Full Catalog

Spirit of the Living God (Intermediate Handbell Duet )


Intermediate Handbell Duet with Piano
Arranged by Barbara Broome
Sacred – General – Pentecost


The two hymns “Spirit of the Living God” and “Spirit of God, Descend Upon My Heart” are presented in this beautiful arrangement for handbell duet with piano accompaniment by composer Barbara Broome. This arrangement includes a full score for the pianist as well as a part for the ringers.


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Spirit of the Living God (Intermediate Handbell Duet )”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may also like…